Knowledgebase: Number Transfer
Will I still be listed in the phone book?
Posted by - NA - on 13 November 2008 08:13 AM
When you choose to transfer your existing number to VOIPo, we submit your
number transfer request and retain the current directory listing by
default. This means that whatever your previous listing was, will be
the same and remain with our services.

Customer who choose to sign up with new numbers assigned VOIPo, by default,
are not published or listed.

(152 vote(s))
Not helpful

Comments (0)