Knowledgebase: Number Transfer
Listings in public directories once number ports/transfers into VOIPo.
Posted by on 10 October 2014 09:44 AM

When you choose to transfer your existing number to VOIPo, we submit your number transfer request and retain the current directory listing. This means that whatever your previous listing was, this will be the same remain with VOIPo services.

 
Customers who choose to sign up with a new number from VOIPo, by default, are not published or listed in public directories.
(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)